Calendar

Term Dates

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April to Friday 16th July
(Half term from Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June)

 

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6th September to Friday 17th December
(Half term from Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October)

 

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January to Friday 8th April
(Half term from Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February)

 

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April to Friday 15th July
(Half term from Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June)

What’s On

Last Day of Summer Term 2021

Friday 16th July

Oakwood Community Pre-school | Gallery | Children using tubes indoors

End of Year Picnic

Wednesday 20th July from 12pm

Join us on the cricket green, please bring your own picnic lunch and rug. ‘Music with John’ will be with us from 1pm.

First Day of Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6th September